WHO WE ARE

0 professionals

A multidisciplinary & multicultural team for building the reception of newly arrived immigrants in Brussels

MOLENBEEK

SCHAERBEEK

Florence Cambier
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
f.cambier@via.brussels
02/563.52.79

Florence Cambier
Social Assistant
Abderrahim Abarchih
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.86
a.abarchih@via.brussels

Abderrahim Abarchih
Social Assistant
Kaoutar Al Haddaoui
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
k.alhaddaoui@via.brussels
02/563.52.75

Kaoutar Al Haddaoui
Social Assistant
Julien Legrand
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.54
j.legrand@via.brussels

Julien Legrand
Social Assistant
Kouamé Boye Kobenan
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.77
k.kobenan@via.brussels

Kouamé Boye Kobenan
Social Assistant
Sabiha El Youzghi
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.71
s.elyouzghi@via.brussels

Sabiha El Youzghi
Social Assistant
Mamadou Bah
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.56
m.bah@via.brussels

Mamadou Bah
Social Assistant
Miled Saouli
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.87
m.saouli@via.brussels

Miled Saouli
Social Assistant
Hélène Douterlungne
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.66
h.douterlungne@via.brussels

Hélène Douterlungne
Social Assistant
Chico Ndekezi
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.76
c.ndekezi@via.brussels

Chico Ndekezi
Social Assistant
Mustafa Cicek
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.53
m.cicek@via.brussels

Mustafa Cicek
Social Assistant
Sophie Petre
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.61
s.petre@via.brussels

Sophie Petre
Social Assistant
Abdelkouddous Younes
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.55
a.younes@via.brussels

Abdelkouddous Younes
Social Assistant
Cristina Anghelinici
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.83
c.anghelinici@via.brussels

Cristina Anghelinici
Social Assistant
Michèle Keukeleire
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.59
m.keukeleire@via.brussels

Michèle Keukeleire
Social Assistant
Nawal Ghouzali
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.80
n.ghouzali@via.brussels

Nawal Ghouzali
Social Assistant
Khadija Terfasse
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.70
k.terfasse@via.brussels

Khadija Terfasse
Social Assistant
Samira Lamjahdi
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.69
s.lamjahdi@via.brussels

Samira Lamjahdi
Social Assistant
Myriam KHARRAZ
Host

Molenbeek
02/563.52.51
m.kharraz@via.brussels

Myriam KHARRAZ
Host
Dilan Daoud
Host

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.50
d.daoud@via.brussels

Dilan Daoud
Host
Charline Brûlé
Administrative officer and planning

02/563.52.60
planning@via.brussels

Charline Brûlé
Administrative officer and planning
Adela Smajic
administrative assistant

02/563.52.82
planning@via.brussels

Adela Smajic
administrative assistant
Lyna Nguwa
administrative assistant

02/563.52.72
planning@via.brussels

Lyna Nguwa
administrative assistant
Sarah Vos
Administrative officer and planning

02/563.52.62
planning@via.brussels

Sarah Vos
Administrative officer and planning
Manal Halil
Trainer

02/563.52.68
m.halil@via.brussels

Manal Halil
Trainer
Anaële Hermans
Trainer

02/563.52.58
a.hermans@via.brussels

Anaële Hermans
Trainer
Lamyae Abouri
Trainer

02/563.52.78
l.abouri@via.brussels

Lamyae Abouri
Trainer
Fathi Tibouche
Trainer

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.85
f.tibouche@via.brussels

Fathi Tibouche
Trainer
Michelle Uthurry
Responsible for projects

02/563.52.57
m.uthurry@via.brussels

Michelle Uthurry
Responsible for projects
David Leclercq
Individual pathway coordinator

02/563.52.81
d.leclercq@via.brussels

David Leclercq
Individual pathway coordinator
Christophe Vivario
Trainings coordinator

02/563.52.84
c.vivario@via.brussels

Christophe Vivario
Trainings coordinator
VIA EQUIPE
Janaki Decleire
Director

02/563.52.63
j.decleire@via.brussels

Janaki Decleire
Director
VIA EQUIPE
Laura Diop
Deputy Director

02/563.52.64
l.diop@via.brussels

Laura Diop
Deputy Director
VIA EQUIPE
Alexandre Weber
Administrative and Financial Director

02/563.52.65
a.weber@via.brussels

Alexandre Weber
Administrative and Financial Director