WHO WE ARE

0 professionals

A multidisciplinary & multicultural team for building the reception of newly arrived immigrants in Brussels

MOLENBEEK

SCHAERBEEK

Laura Evrard
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.87
l.evrard@via.brussels

Laura Evrard
Social Assistant
Chico Ndekezi
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.76
c.ndekezi@via.brussels

Chico Ndekezi
Social Assistant
Julien Legrand
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.54
j.legrand@via.brussels

Julien Legrand
Social Assistant
Khadija Terfasse
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.70
k.terfasse@via.brussels

Khadija Terfasse
Social Assistant
Abdelkouddous YOUNES
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.55
a.younes@via.brussels

Abdelkouddous YOUNES
Social Assistant
Hélène Douterlungne
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.66
h.douterlungne@via.brussels

Hélène Douterlungne
Social Assistant
Mamadou Bah
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.56
m.bah@via.brussels

Mamadou Bah
Social Assistant
Sandra Valdes
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.74
s.valdes@via.brussels

Sandra Valdes
Social Assistant
Cristina Anghelinici
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.83
c.anghelinici@via.brussels

Cristina Anghelinici
Social Assistant
Malique Pllana
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.94
m.pllana@via.brussels

Malique Pllana
Social Assistant
Hélène Lauwers
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.95
h.lauwers@via.brussels

Hélène Lauwers
Social Assistant
Michèle Keukeleire
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.59
m.keukeleire@via.brussels

Michèle Keukeleire
Social Assistant
Florence Cambier
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.79
f.cambier@via.brussels

Florence Cambier
Social Assistant
Salsabil Al Najjar
Social Assistant

Molenbeek
02/563.52.53
s.alnajjar@via.brussels

Salsabil Al Najjar
Social Assistant
Basma Selmaji
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.75
b.selmaji@via.brussels

Basma Selmaji
Social Assistant
Nawal Ghouzali
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.80
n.ghouzali@via.brussels

Nawal Ghouzali
Social Assistant
Samira Lamjahdi
Social Assistant

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.69
s.lamjahdi@via.brussels

Samira Lamjahdi
Social Assistant
Myriam Kharraz
Host

Molenbeek
02/563.52.51
m.kharraz@via.brussels

Myriam Kharraz
Host
Dilan Daoud
Host

Schaerbeek
02/563.52.50
d.daoud@via.brussels

Dilan Daoud
Host
Alexandra Ursachi
Administrative assistant

02/563.52.73
a.ursachi@via.brussels

Alexandra Ursachi
Administrative assistant
Lyna Nguwa
Administrative assistant

02/563.52.72
planning@via.brussels

Lyna Nguwa
Administrative assistant
Fatima-Zahra El Msilit
Administrative assistant

02/563.52.82
planning@via.brussels

Fatima-Zahra El Msilit
Administrative assistant
Charline Brûlé
Administrative officer and planning

02/563.52.60
planning@via.brussels

Charline Brûlé
Administrative officer and planning
Cédric Staelens
Infrastructure and logistics officer

02/563.52.88
c.staelens@via.brussels

Cédric Staelens
Infrastructure and logistics officer
Sarah Vos
Communication manager

02/563.52.62
planning@via.brussels

Sarah Vos
Communication manager
Manal Halil
Trainer

02/563.52.68
m.halil@via.brussels

Manal Halil
Trainer
Kouamé Boye Kobenan
Trainer

Molenbeek
02/563.52.77
k.kobenan@via.brussels

Kouamé Boye Kobenan
Trainer
Anaële Hermans
Trainer

02/563.52.58
a.hermans@via.brussels

Anaële Hermans
Trainer
Abderrahim Abarchih
Trainer

02/563.52.86
a.abarchih@via.brussels

Abderrahim Abarchih
Trainer
Lamyae Abouri
Trainer

02/563.52.78
l.abouri@via.brussels

Lamyae Abouri
Trainer
Fathi Tibouche
Trainer

02/563.52.85
f.tibouche@via.brussels

Fathi Tibouche
Trainer
Michelle Uthurry
Project coordinator

02/563.52.57
m.uthurry@via.brussels

Michelle Uthurry
Project coordinator
Pierre Gillet
Project coordinator - PEPA

02/563.52.89
p.gillet@via.brussels

Pierre Gillet
Project coordinator - PEPA
Sophie Petre
Project coordinator - PEPA

02/563.52.61
pepa@via.brussels

Sophie Petre
Project coordinator - PEPA
David Leclercq
Operational coordinator

02/563.52.81
d.leclercq@via.brussels

David Leclercq
Operational coordinator
Christophe Vivario
Trainings coordinator

02/563.52.84
c.vivario@via.brussels

Christophe Vivario
Trainings coordinator
Janaki Decleire
Director

02/563.52.63
j.decleire@via.brussels

Janaki Decleire
Director
Laura Diop
Deputy Director

02/563.52.64
l.diop@via.brussels

Laura Diop
Deputy Director
Alexandre Weber
Administrative and Financial Director

02/563.52.65
a.weber@via.brussels

Alexandre Weber
Administrative and Financial Director